Indochina, Indochinese Peninsula or Southeast Asia is a peninsula of the Asian continent. It is surrounded to the west of the Bay of Bengal, the Andaman Sea and the Straits of Malacca and eastern China. Traditionally, the mouths of the Ganges were its western limit. It includes the following countries and territories: Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Burma, Thailand and Peninsular Malaysia. Before you leave, it is necessary to inform you about certain points concerning this country. We let you discover those we consider the most important. We are obviously at your disposal to clarify certain points.
Filter by topic:

Vous préférez un voyage sur mesure? Notre équipe vous l

Please call us at

Create Your Trip


Customize your trip